Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us

View Profile by ID:


Posted by: Self
I am 41, Divorced, Hindu Punjabi Female living in Warwickshire, United Kingdom

Looking for an educated, professional, non-drinker, non-smoker who is settled in UK, caring, friendl More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 41

Marital Status : Divorced

Children : No

Height : 5ft 5in - 165cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Slim

Hair Color : Dark Brown

Eye Color : Black

Blood Group :
  My Education & Career

Education : Masters - Finance

Profession : Accountant

Annual Income :
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :

Rasi (moon sign) :

Nakshatra :

Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu Punjabi

Caste / Sect : Hindu:Punjabi

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Hindi

Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : India

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak :
  My Location

Current Residence : Warwickshire, United Kingdom

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Retired

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

Sister(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies :

My Interests :

My Favorite Music :

My Favorite Reads :

My Preferred Movies :

My Sports / Fitness Activities :

My Favorite Cuisine :

My Preferred Dress Style :

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
Looking for an educated, professional, non-drinker, non-smoker who is settled in UK, caring, friendly and who wants to settle down.

Hobbies : cooking, keeping fit, walking, listening to music, spending time with friends
  My Family
Small & loving family, my parents live in Mumbai.

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : 38 to 44

Marital Status :

Children : No

Height : 5ft 7in - 170cm to 6ft 0in - 182cm

Complexion : Fair, Wheatish

Body Type : Slim, Average
  His Lifestyle

Diet : Veg, Occasionally Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu, Hindu Punjabi, Hindu Marathi, Hindu Hindi

Mother Tongue : Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

Family Values :
  His Education & Career

Education : Masters, Diploma, Bachelors -

Profession :
  His Location

Country of Residence : United Kingdom

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status : Citizen

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.