Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us

View Profile by ID:


Posted by: Self
I am 50, Divorced, Christian Born Again Male living in West Midlands, United Kingdom

Simple Looking for a soul mate . Caring person expect same. Like to be friendly and easygoing person More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 50

Marital Status : Divorced

Children : Yes. Not living together

Height : 5ft 2in - 157cm

Complexion : Wheatish

Body Type : Average

Hair Color : Black

Eye Color : Black

Facial Hair : Moustache

Blood Group :
  My Education & Career

Education : Masters - Computers/ IT

Profession : IT / Telecom Professional

Annual Income : 30,000 - 50,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :

Rasi (moon sign) :

Nakshatra :

Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Christian Born Again

Caste / Sect : Doesn't Matter

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Malayalam

Family Values : Liberal
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth :

Grew up in :

Personal Values :

Can speak :
  My Location

Current Residence : West Midlands, United Kingdom

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : Occasionally

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father :

Mother :

Brother(s) :

    of which married :

Sister(s) :

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies :

My Interests :

My Favorite Music :

My Favorite Reads :

My Preferred Movies :

My Sports / Fitness Activities :

My Favorite Cuisine :

My Preferred Dress Style :

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
Simple Looking for a soul mate . Caring person expect same. Like to be friendly and easygoing person
  My Family

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 40 to 54

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion :

Body Type :
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.