Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
Rick
Posted by: Self
I am 35, Never Married, Sikh Jat Male living in London, United Kingdom

Hi I am looking for a life partner and best friend, I like to have a laugh and enjoy little things i More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 35

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 9in - 175cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Slim

Hair Color : Black

Eye Color : Brown

Facial Hair : Beard

Blood Group : Don't Know
  My Education & Career

Education : Undergraduate - Computers/ IT

Profession : Self-employed Person

Annual Income : 30,000 - 50,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Sikh Jat

Caste / Sect : Sikh:Jat

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Punjabi


Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : United Kingdom

Grew up in : United Kingdom

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : English, Punjabi
  My Location

Current Residence : London, United Kingdom

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : Occasionally

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Passed Away

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 2

    of which married : 1

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : DIY(do it yourself) projects

My Interests : Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Pets, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television

My Favorite Music : Bhangra, Hip-Hop, New Age Music, Pop, R&B / Soul, Rap, Remixes

My Favorite Reads : Biographies, Comics, Humour

My Preferred Movies : Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Boxing / Wrestling, Football / Soccer

My Favorite Cuisine : Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi

My Preferred Dress Style : Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
Hi I am looking for a life partner and best friend, I like to have a laugh and enjoy little things in life, I'm a big foodie love travelling and need that special someone to do it with, I'm also into music movies sports and keeping fit in the gym. Best of luck in youre search
  My Family
Moderate family a joy to be a around and love to have a laugh, spend quality time together

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 22 to 36

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 5ft 9in - 175cm

Complexion :

Body Type :
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke : No
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.

SiteLock