Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
RajC
Posted by: Self
I am 29, Never Married, Sikh Khatri Male living in Surrey, United Kingdom

I am a 29 year old osteopath, running my own business for the last 7 years. Modern/traditional outlo More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 29

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 10in - 177cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Slim

Hair Color : Black

Eye Color : Brown

Facial Hair : Beard

Blood Group :
  My Education & Career

Education : Masters - Medicine

Profession : Physiotherapist

Annual Income :
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Sikh Khatri

Caste / Sect : Sikh:Khatri

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : English


Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : United Kingdom

Grew up in : United Kingdom

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : Hindi, Punjabi
  My Location

Current Residence : Surrey, United Kingdom

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : Occasionally

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Business

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Will tell you later

My Interests : Will tell you later

My Favorite Music : Will tell you later

My Favorite Reads : Will tell you later

My Preferred Movies : Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Badminton, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Golf, Hockey, Squash, Table-tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports

My Favorite Cuisine : Chinese, Japanese, Persian

My Preferred Dress Style : Will tell you later

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
I am a 29 year old osteopath, running my own business for the last 7 years. Modern/traditional outlook, looking for marriage...Am very sporty, decent banter, love travelling and bit of a foodie...Looking for a working professional, who is up for a laugh and put up with my broken Punjabi!
  My Family

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : to

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 0 to 0

Complexion :

Body Type :
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.

SiteLock