Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
RSD1986
Posted by: Self
I am 32, Never Married, Sikh Jat Male living in Warwickshire, United Kingdom

I was born and grew up in Warwickshire (England) and now live and work in London in secondary and hi More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 32

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 6ft 2in - 187cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Athletic

Hair Color : Black

Eye Color : Brown

Facial Hair : Clean Shave

Blood Group :
  My Education & Career

Education : Masters - Arts

Profession : Teacher

Annual Income :
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Sikh Jat

Caste / Sect : Sikh:Jat

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Punjabi


Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : United Kingdom

Grew up in : United Kingdom

Personal Values : Liberal

Can speak : English, Punjabi
  My Location

Current Residence : Warwickshire, United Kingdom

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : Yes

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Retired

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Will tell you later

My Interests : Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Wine tasting

My Favorite Music : Blues, Classical - Western, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Qawalis

My Favorite Reads : Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual

My Preferred Movies : Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, World cinema

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Cricket, Cycling, Rugby, Yoga / Meditation

My Favorite Cuisine : Anything edible is great!

My Preferred Dress Style : Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
I was born and grew up in Warwickshire (England) and now live and work in London in secondary and higher education. I have quite an active social life - travelling, playing sports (cricket, cycling), going to the theatre etc. I come from a small and close-knit family, with parents who are retired and one older sister who is married.
  My Family
TO BE COMPLETED TO BE COMPLETED TO BE COMPLETED TO BE COMPLETED TO BE COMPLETED TO BE COMPLETED TO BE COMPLETED

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 25 to 32

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 2in - 157cm to 5ft 10in - 177cm

Complexion : Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Medium

Body Type : Slim, Average, Athletic
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke : No
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu, Hindu Punjabi, Sikh, Sikh Jat

Mother Tongue : English, Hindi, Punjabi

Family Values : Moderate, Liberal
  Her Education & Career

Education : Bachelors -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : United Kingdom, United States, Canada

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.

SiteLock