Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
Nav02
Posted by: Self
I am 33, Never Married, Sikh Gursikh Male living in Berkshire, United Kingdom

I like to Listen Music, Bhangra. I like cricket and tennis. I like to go gym in free time. I would l More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 33

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 8in - 172cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Average

Hair Color : Black

Eye Color : Black

Facial Hair : Beard

Blood Group : Don't Know
  My Education & Career

Education : Diploma - Nursing/ Health Sciences

Profession : Non-mainstream professional

Annual Income : 30,000 - 50,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Sikh Gursikh

Caste / Sect : Sikh:Gursikh

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Punjabi


Family Values : Traditional
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : India

Personal Values : Traditional

Can speak : English, Hindi
  My Location

Current Residence : Berkshire, United Kingdom

Residency Status : Permanent Resident
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Retired

Mother : Retired

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Will tell you later

My Interests : Driving, Health & Fitness, Religion, Shopping

My Favorite Music : Bhangra, Folk, Ghazals

My Favorite Reads : Not much of a reader

My Preferred Movies : Action / Suspense, Comedy

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training

My Favorite Cuisine : Fast food, Punjabi

My Preferred Dress Style : Will tell you later

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
I like to Listen Music, Bhangra. I like cricket and tennis. I like to go gym in free time. I would like my partener honest, trustworthy which will stand with me in good & bad times of life.
  My Family
I have neutral family in which my Mom dad & one younger brother. My mom retired from Government job, Father used to do own business. My younger brother work as field staff . My all family live in India.

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 25 to 33

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 6ft 0in - 182cm

Complexion :

Body Type : Average
  Her Lifestyle

Diet : Veg, Eggetarian, Vegan

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values : Traditional, Moderate
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.

SiteLock