Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
Nadeem_here
Posted by: Self
I am 50, Divorced, Muslim Sunni Syed Male living in Middlesex, United Kingdom

Salaam, I'm British Born, I come from a good Syed Sunni family. I do the usual thing all normal peop More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 50

Date of Birth : Jan 30, 1968

Marital Status : Divorced

Children : No

Height : 5ft 6in - 167cm

Complexion : Wheatish Medium

Body Type : Athletic

Hair Color : Black

Eye Color : Black

Facial Hair : Clean Shave

Blood Group : Don't Know
  My Education & Career

Education : Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing

Profession : Self-employed Person

Annual Income : 50,000 - 75,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Muslim Sunni Syed

Caste / Sect : Muslim:Sunni Syed

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : English


Family Values : Liberal
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : United Kingdom

Grew up in :

Personal Values : Liberal

Can speak : English
  My Location

Current Residence : Middlesex, United Kingdom

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Retired

Mother : Passed Away

Brother(s) : 2

    of which married : 2

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : DIY(do it yourself) projects

My Interests : Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing

My Favorite Music : Enjoy most forms of music

My Favorite Reads : Magazines & Newspapers

My Preferred Movies : Love all kinds of movies

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Boxing / Wrestling, Gym workouts / Weight training

My Favorite Cuisine : Anything edible is great!

My Preferred Dress Style : Will tell you later

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
Salaam, I'm British Born, I come from a good Syed Sunni family. I do the usual thing all normal people do I their spare time, so I wont list it all. I run my own Property Development Company and I'm the Director. currently live in Wembley UK in my own home alone. I like travelling and I'm well travelled. I've been told I'm kind, considerate, polite, well mannered person who is very young at heart. Seeking compatibility with someone serious about settling down and enjoying life. Good sense of humour and family orientated.
  My Family
Friendly, sensible, Allah fearing and respectable

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 20 to 40

Marital Status :

Children : No, Yes. Not living together

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion : Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Medium

Body Type : Slim, Athletic
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Muslim Sunni, Muslim Sunni Syed, Muslim Sunni Arain, Muslim Sunni Chaudhary, Muslim Sunni Jat, Muslim Sunni Kashmiri, Muslim Sunni Khan, Muslim Sunni Memon, Muslim Sunni Mughal, Muslim Sunni Mirpuri, Muslim Sunni Pathan, Muslim Sunni Qureshi, Muslim Sunni Rajput, Muslim Sunni Sheikh

Mother Tongue : English, Hindi, Urdu

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.

SiteLock