Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
Jyot
Posted by: Friend
She is 43, Never Married, Sikh Khatri Female living in Punjab, India

I am very hard working and looking for life partner. I am unmarried and wasn't interesting to marrie More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 43

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 3in - 160cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Slim

Hair Color : Black

Eye Color : Black

Blood Group : B+
  My Education & Career

Education : Masters - Finance

Profession : Teacher

Annual Income : Up to 30,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Sikh Khatri

Caste / Sect : Sikh:Khatri

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Punjabi


Family Values : Traditional
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : India

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : English, Hindi, Punjabi
  My Location

Current Residence : Punjab, India

Residency Status : Permanent Resident
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Retired

Mother : Retired

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

Sister(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Cooking

My Interests : Health & Fitness, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Writing, Yoga / Meditation

My Favorite Music : Will tell you later

My Favorite Reads : Biographies, Classic literature, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry

My Preferred Movies : Not a movie buff

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Will tell you later

My Favorite Cuisine : Punjabi

My Preferred Dress Style : Will tell you later

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
I am very hard working and looking for life partner. I am unmarried and wasn't interesting to married in life and wanted to spend life with my loving parents but would like to settle down with life partner.
  My Family
Professional and well respected

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : 40 to 50

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion :

Body Type :
  His Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu, Sikh, Christian

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  His Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  His Location

Country of Residence : United Kingdom, Canada, Australia

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.

SiteLock