Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
Dreamer
Posted by: Self
I am 57, Divorced, Hindu Gujarati Male living in Texas, United States

Hello! I am a well read and a well spoken Gentleman 56 years of age.Neat and Athletic in my outlook More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 57

Marital Status : Divorced

Children : No

Height : 5ft 9in - 175cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Athletic

Hair Color : Gray

Eye Color : Hazel

Facial Hair : Clean Shave

Blood Group :
  My Education & Career

Education : Bachelors - Commerce

Profession : Transportation Professional

Annual Income :
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu Gujarati

Caste / Sect : Hindu:Lohana

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Gujarati


Family Values : Liberal
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : India

Personal Values : Liberal

Can speak : English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
  My Location

Current Residence : Texas, United States

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Occasionally Non-Veg

Drink : Occasionally

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Passed Away

Mother : Passed Away

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Will tell you later

My Interests : Clubbing, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Nature, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor

My Favorite Music : Enjoy most forms of music

My Favorite Reads : Business / Occupational, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry

My Preferred Movies : Classics, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Non-commercial / Art

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training

My Favorite Cuisine : Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi

My Preferred Dress Style : Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
Hello! I am a well read and a well spoken Gentleman 56 years of age.Neat and Athletic in my outlook and appearance.Born N Bred in Mumbai.The U.S.is now Home.Gainfully employed with a Airline in Texas.Have done my Bachelor's and studied 2 years of Law from Mumbai University.and have done my certification in Flight planning and Aircraft Dispatch from Flight Safety International,N.Y.Am easy on the eyes and easy going by nature Not loud or boisterous in any manner.A Man of Integrity and give great importance to the spoken word.An avid traveller,A voracious reader though gen.in content.A music aficionado of all genres 'cept Heavy metal and Hard Rock.Love to hoof it thru the city,quaint neighbourhoods,hole in the wall Foodie Places/Bars and spending a night out on town once in a while.Don't have much of a immediate family 'cept for a married sister in Mumbai..Guess that about sums it up.Do get in touch if this were to hold your interest and feel we can tread some common ground.Take care and wishing all you lovely ladies the best.Thank you for visiting my page.Regards.
  My Family

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 30 to 65

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion :

Body Type : Slim, Average, Athletic
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : United Kingdom, United States, Canada, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, India, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Smaller Territories of the UK, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.

SiteLock