Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
Antu
Posted by: Parent / Guardian
She is 29, Never Married, Sikh Female living in Haryana, India

My daughter Anandita has studied in Loreto Convent School, New Delhi, and done her graduation from J More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 29

Date of Birth : Oct 28, 1989

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 3in - 160cm

Complexion : Wheatish

Body Type : Slim

Hair Color : Black

Eye Color : Black

Blood Group :
  My Education & Career

Education : Bachelors - Fashion

Profession : Fashion Designer

Annual Income : Rs.5,00,001 - 10,00,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Sikh

Caste / Sect : Sikh:Khatri

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Punjabi


Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : India

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak :
  My Location

Current Residence : Haryana, India

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Retired

Mother : Professional

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies :

My Interests :

My Favorite Music :

My Favorite Reads :

My Preferred Movies :

My Sports / Fitness Activities :

My Favorite Cuisine :

My Preferred Dress Style :

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
My daughter Anandita has studied in Loreto Convent School, New Delhi, and done her graduation from JD Institute of Fashion Technology, New Delhi. She is smart, good conversationalist and has business acumen. She is an entrepreneur and running a Fashion Studio since last six years. Her hobby is painting and is good at it. She is a Thalassemia Major and requires blood transfusion once in a month. She can perform all activities like any normal person. From her appearance and behavior no one can make out that she has any medical issues.

We are a moderate family staying in Gurgaon. I am a retired Army officer. Anandita's mother is managing her own enterprise in Gurgaon. She has an elder sister who is married, has one son and working as a marketing manager.
  My Family

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : 28 to 35

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 5ft 4in - 162cm to 6ft 0in - 182cm

Complexion :

Body Type :
  His Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke : No
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values : Moderate
  His Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  His Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.

SiteLock