Home | Partner Search | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
Abcd
Posted by: Self
I am 33, Never Married, Hindu Punjabi Female living in West Midlands, United Kingdom

Not working.Based in the West Midlands.Unemployed.Would be interested in meeting with a person worki More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 33

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm

Complexion : Dark

Body Type : Heavy

Hair Color : Black

Eye Color : Black

Blood Group : Don't Know
  My Education & Career

Education : Less than high school - Office administration

Profession : Not working

Annual Income :
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu Punjabi

Caste / Sect : Doesn't Matter

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Punjabi


Family Values : Traditional
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : United Kingdom

Grew up in : United Kingdom

Personal Values : Traditional

Can speak :
  My Location

Current Residence : West Midlands, United Kingdom

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Not Employed

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies :

My Interests :

My Favorite Music :

My Favorite Reads :

My Preferred Movies :

My Sports / Fitness Activities :

My Favorite Cuisine :

My Preferred Dress Style :

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
Not working.Based in the West Midlands.Unemployed.Would be interested in meeting with a person working as a doctor.(Any speciality, e.g. physician, surgeon, anaesthetist, AMU doctor etc.)Would be prepared to meet staff-grade level doctors. Would also be prepared to meet doctors who are doing registrar posts in any speciality training programme. Would also consider those currently holding a consultant post (providing that person is not a divorcee and has no children from previous relationships.) Ideal partner should be a non-smoker.Ideal partner should be of a minimum age of 34-35 years.Will consider people upto the maximum age of 43-44 years.There should be no previous marriages and no children from previous relationships.Will consider people who are born and raised abroad in Saudi Arabia or UAE. British nationality is not essential.Would prefer potential husband to provide financial stability.
I do not work but can give support as a spouse. However, I am unable to give financial support. Would consider a doctor from any religious background (e.g. Hindu, Sikh, muslim etc) and from any caste. Would prefer potential husband to be able to re-locate to the West Midlands after marriage, if based outside the West Midlands. Would consider doctors currently working in Saudi Arabia or UAE and would prefer potential husband to come and live and work in the UK after marriage. (PLAB exam will be required for this.) Would prefer to be contacted by email.
  My Family
Good family.

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : to

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 0 to 0

Complexion :

Body Type :
  His Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  His Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  His Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2009-2016 SumanOnline.co.uk Matrimonials - Online DIY service from Suman Marriage Bureau. All Rights Reserved.

SiteLock